(064) 577-1673

Administrative Officers of the Institution
School Year 2018 – 2019


Br. Manuel V. De Leon, FMS, Ed.D

Dr. Stella C. Flores
Dean, Graduate School/Personnel Officer

Dr. Erlinda H. Padua
College Dean/PAASCU Coordinator

Br. Arnel S. Alfanta, FMS
Director, Student Affairs & Services

Sr. Rhodora C. Lechugas, OND, MA
Director, Campus Ministry & Religious Education

Ms. Jyaren B. Beatisula, RSW, MSW
Director, Community & Extension Services

Br. Armando B. Mana-ay, FMS
Physical Plant Supervisor

Mr. Christopher James D. Ferrer, MA
IBED Principal 

Ms. Merlyn I. Gomez, CPA, MBA
Finance Officer

Atty. Fernando D. Cubero Sr.
Legal Counsel

Dr. Klemm Ryan Z. Bernabe
Chairperson, Department of Business and Accountancy

Dr. Analiza B. Valencia
Chairperson, Teacher Education, Liberal Arts and Nursing

Dr. Melchor M. Famisan
Chairperson, Department of Engineering & Information Technology

Mr. Roberto A. Flores, MMBM
College Registrar

Sr. Roseler D. Famor, OND
RE Coordinator

Ms. Juvy E. Melodias, MAEd
College Chief Librarian

Mr. Dennis Ray G. Dumaguin, MIM
Head, Information Technology Center

Dr. Ivy B. Yecyec
Institutional Alumni Coordinator

Ms. Carel G. Caoile, RGC, MAGC
Institutional Guidance Counselor



Ms. Cherry Lyn A. Limbago, CPA, MBA
Accountancy/Accounting Technology

Dr. Analiza B. Valencia

Dr. Klemm Ryan Z. Bernabe
Business Administration

Ms. Rowena L. Hordista, MIM
Computer Science/Information Technology

Ms. Cristina A. Oreiro, MEd
BA Communications

Engr. Arnel Vince L. Zarza, MAEE
Computer Engineering

Dr. Melchor M. Famisan
Civil Engineering 

Engr. Mar Lou P. Galinato, MEP
Electronics Engineering

Ms. Gay R. Sandique, RN, MN

Fr. Gerardo T. Tacdoro, DCK, MAPM

Atty. Ferdinand B. Cubero, Jr.
Political Science



Ms. Cristina A. Oreiro, MEd

Engr. Gemma A. Famisan, RPAE, MAT

Ms. Ma. Imelda D. Pineda, RN, MN, MS

Ms. Christine G. Rodriquez, MPA
Social Science

Sr. Genevieve J. Damaso, OND
Religious Education 

Ms. Deborah S. Benitez, MA